Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Student Awards

Congratulations students!!
Awards are given tonight, July 20th at 5:30 in the auditorium.
Friends and family are welcome to attend.

Presidents List 4.0 GPA

Birkinshaw, Cody

Dean's list - 3.8 GPA
Jill Neuman
Eleanor Zoni Burson
Cory B Davis
Geraldine M. Sporl
Shaun Drake

Honor Roll - 3.5 GPA
Dante Johnson
Candace Spens
Michael Sporl
Ian Layton